Skip to main content

Meet our staff

    Email Address School Position
Charla Holder cholder@paterson.k12.nj.us Principal
Laurie Culhane lculhane@ppsstaff.org School Secretary
Breeana Dickson bdickson@ppsstaff.org Nurse
Ron  King rking@ppsstaff.org Board Security
Eva  Gil egil@ppsstaff.org Security
Wanda Washington wwashington@ppsstaff.org Security 
Leilani Carson lcarson@ppsstaff.org Guidance counselor
Halverie Davis hdavis@ppsstaff.org Guidance counselor
Erica Laferge elefurge@ppsstaff.org School Advisory Councilor 
Stephanie   szeman@ppsstaff.org Social worker
Pamela Moya pmoya@ppsstaff.org Art
Suzanne Sia ssia@ppsstaff.org Technology
Angela Coxen acoxen@ppsstaff.org Digital librarian
Glenn Stern gstern@ppsstaff.org ESL
Rashad Davis rdavis@ppsstaff.org English
Justine Keener-Arroya jkeehner@ppsstaff.org English
Jeffrey Gutt jgutt@ppsstaff.org English
Emma Hilaire ehilaire@ppsstaff.org Math
Bibi Hassan bhassan@ppsstaff.org Science
David Scala dscala@ppsstaff.org Science
Joyce Waweru jwaweru@ppsstaff.org Science
Aileen Raya araya@ppsstaff.org Music
Theresa Hipkins thipkins@ppsstaff.org Physical Education
William  Santos wsantos@ppsstaff.org Physical Education
Marc Sherman msherman@ppsstaff.org Social Studies
John  Nolan IV jnolan@ppsstaff.org Social Studies
Lori Puleo lpuleo@ppsstaff.org Social Studies
Lisa Buhl lbuhl@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Jason  Doerr jdoerr@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Jacob  Skees jskees@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Reina Cardona rcardona@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Marc Sherman msherman@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Magda Colon mcolon@ppsstaff.org World Language
Angel Melendez amelendez@ppsstaff.org Chief Custodian
Luz Estrada lestrada@ppsstaff.org Custodian
Gail Fletcher gfletcher@ppsstaff.org Lead Monitor