Skip to main content

Meet our staff

    Email Address School Position
Charla Holder cholder@paterson.k12.nj.us Principal
Laurie Culhane lculhane@ppsstaff.org School Secretary
Breeana Dickson bdickson@ppsstaff.org Nurse
Ron  King rking@ppsstaff.org Board Security
Eva  Gil egil@ppsstaff.org Security
Wanda Washington wwashington@ppsstaff.org Security
Halverie Davis hdavis@ppsstaff.org Guidance Counselor
Jhiree Davis-Jones jljones@paterson.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Erica Le Furge elefurge@ppsstaff.org School Advisory Counselor (SAC)
Stephanie Zeman szeman@ppsstaff.org Social worker
Pamela Moya pmoya@ppsstaff.org Art
Suzanne Sia ssia@ppsstaff.org Technology
Doris Arnett-Gary dgary@paterson.k12.nj.us Digital Librarian
Glenn Stern gstern@ppsstaff.org ESL
Rashad Davis rdavis@ppsstaff.org Language Arts
Justine Keehner jkeehner@ppsstaff.org Language Arts
Jeffrey Gutt jgutt@ppsstaff.org English
Emma Hilaire ehilaire@ppsstaff.org Math
Florenca Kolldani fkolldani@ppsstaff.org Math
Ahmed Salama asalama@ppsstaff.org Math
Bibi Hassan bhassan@ppsstaff.org Science
David Scala dscala@ppsstaff.org Science - Earth Science
David Polgar dpolgar@ppsstaff.org Science
Joyce Waweru jwaweru@ppsstaff.org Science - Chemistry
Aileen Raya araya@ppsstaff.org Music
Therese Hipkins thipkins@ppsstaff.org Physical Education/Health
William Santos wsantos@ppsstaff.org Physical Education/Health
John Nolan IV jnolan@ppsstaff.org Social Studies
Lori Puleo lpuleo@ppsstaff.org Social Studies
       
Jason Doerr jdoerr@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Gwendolyn Harris hgwendolyn@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Jacob Skees jskees@ppsstaff.org Self-Contained Special Education
Reina Cardona rcardona@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Marc Sherman msherman@ppsstaff.org Special Education
Julia Kalyoussef jkalyoussef@ppsstaff.org Personal Aide
Vernard Belvin vbelvin@ppsstaff.org Personal Aide
Solaadeen Williams swilliams@ppsstaff.org Personal Aide
Magda Colon mcolon@ppsstaff.org World Language
Angel Melendez amelendez@ppsstaff.org Chief Custodian
Luz Estrada lestrada@ppsstaff.org Custodian
Gail Fletcher gfletcher@ppsstaff.org Lead Monitor